Monday, January 28, 2013

Bands Brew and BBQ! at SeaWorld Orlando





Gonna be in Orlando, Fl this February? Why not check out SeaWorlds, Bands, Brew and BBQ. During the months of February and March all kinds of Bands will be coming through SeaWorld. Here is a list of the great line up coming.
  • Saturday, February 9            Chris Young with Jerrod Niemann 
  • Sunday, February 10             Merle Haggard
  • Saturday, February 16           The Beach Boys
  • Sunday, February 17             Styx
  • Saturday, February 23           Big & Rich
  • Sunday, February 24             Third Eye Blind
  • Saturday, March 2               Daryl Hall and John Oates
  • Sunday, March 3                  Darius Rucker
  • Saturday, March 9               Michael McDonald
  • Sunday, March 10                Josh Turner (American Idol)
  • Saturday, March 16              TBA
  • Sunday, March 17                Sheryl Crow

The shows are all included in your paid admission ticket to SeaWorld, the Beer and BBQ are extra. While at SeaWorld for the Beer, Bands and BBQ you also get the excitement of 2 major roller coasters the Krakin, and Manta which is a out of this world ride! Along with the coasters and bands you also have the best of sea life and of course Shamu!

Check out Seaworlds Beer, Bands and BBQ starting this February